You've walked away from your Virtual Workstation, only to return and find out your session is closed.
By design, StratusCore has implemented certain safeguards that may prevent you from loosing Virtual Workstation time due to inactivity.
A Windows pop up will appear after about 10 minutes of inactivity.
You can click the [Cancel] button to cancel the inactivity log off which will keep you logged in.
Not finding what you are looking for here? Try our searchable Help Resources or contact our support team for more information. You can always email firstname.lastname@example.org for technical questions. Don't hesitate to contact us - we are here to help you get your renders done and meet your deadlines.