Clicking on the "LogOff" icon, will log you out of your workstation session. There are no *Are You Sure warnings. The session will automatically close.
Please make sure you SAVE ALL OF YOUR WORK and transfer it to your S: drive before you log out. The workstation will not retain your work. It is your responsibility to save your work.
Inactivity Auto Logout:
Your Virtual Workstation session will display an inactivity warning message after about 10 minutes of inactivity. If you do not acknowledge the notice, your Virtual Workstation will automatically log you out. Getting logged out due to inactivity will result in the lose of all your work if you do not save it to your S: drive.
The log out occurs as a safeguard so that you don’t lose Virtual Workstation time when you are no longer using your Workstation.
Not finding what you are looking for here? Try our searchable Help Resources or contact our support team for more information. You can always email email@example.com for technical questions. Don't hesitate to contact us - we are here to help you get your renders done and meet your deadlines.